Green Libraries Week and how I made it my own with a memory of my childhood

@jinabacarrauthor

It’s Green Libraries Week and I’ve reposted my fellow Boldwood Books authors out and about in the UK. Makes me ‘green’ with envy since my Boldwood Books aren’t available in US libraries. Alas, I made my own library here at home, including a very old (overdue?) green library book from my childhood and the cutest, porcelain little girl who could be the heroine in my #newrelease Sisters At War when she was little. I couldn’t believe the resemblance between the two. What do you think? @theboldbookclub #library #booktok #books #authorlife #historicalfiction #womensfictionauthor #greenlibrariesweek #writersoftiktok

♬ original sound – Jina Bacarr Historical Author♥ – Jina Bacarr Historical Author♥

It’s #GreenLibrariesWeek and I’ve reposted my fellow Boldwood Books authors out and about in the UK.

Makes me ‘green’ with envy since my Boldwood Books aren’t available in US libraries.

Alas, I made my own library here at home, including a very old (overdue?) green library book from my childhood and the cutest, porcelain little girl who could be the heroine in my #newrelease #SistersAtWar when she was little.

I couldn’t believe the resemblance between the two. What do you think?

Sisters At War:  

US https://a.co/d/eZ25gZb  

UK https://amzn.eu/d/0LEWy2z

Bold Book Club

#historicalfiction #womensfiction

Posted on October 5, 2023, in Boldwood Books, book blog, books, historical, historical romance, womens fiction, library, publishing, romance, spy, Uncategorized, World War II, writer, Writing, writing, WW2 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Green Libraries Week and how I made it my own with a memory of my childhood.

Comments are closed.