My Boldwood Books #BoldAudio video… or how I try to do it all myself when making videos

@jinabacarrauthor

All my fabulous Boldwood Books audiobooks from this crazy lefty #BoldAudio #booktok #audiobooktok #historicalbooklover #authorlife #audiobook @Boldwood Books @Ulverscroft @Laurel Lefkow

♬ original sound – Jina Bacarr Historical Author♥

It’s #BoldAudio Day!! I am so happy to be a Boldwood Books Author with all of my books in Audio… so here they are…. in my inimitable ‘interesting’ style — which means me trying to hold the audio books with one hand and show them with the other while keeping up a running dialogue… kinda like swimming backwards and forwards at the same time.

And of course, a lovely shout out to my narrator, Laurel Lefkow, who’s been with me since the beginning… merci, Laurel!

And to the Ulverscroft Group for ‘creating a literary lifeline to those in need’


PS — Sisters of the Resistance, the sequel to Sisters At War will be published September 29th!! (audio, too). I am so very pleased with the sequel and I hope you’ll enjoy it. Thanks for your patience…. this was a rough one, you guys. A mental meat grinder. Keep you posted!

Wartime Paris Sisters series https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0CLGLTCMG

‘2 sisters at war with the Nazis…. and each other.’

=====================

Well, it’s really here. I finished edits and waiting for copy edits (any moment!) for SISTERS OF THE RESISTANCE (sequel to SISTERS AT WAR) and it’s a wham bam finish even I didn’t see coming… thanks to my editor’s fabulous edits and notes. Thank you, Isobel!

Keep you posted…

US https://a.co/d/eZ25gZb 

UK https://amzn.eu/d/0LEWy2z 

The Beaufort Sisters are at war with the Nazis… and each other

‘A must read for anyone’

‘Hard hitting and heart breaking’

‘An absolutely gripping, powerful story’

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/sisters-at-war-2

Who are the Beaufort Sisters?

They’re beautiful

They’re smart

They’re dangerous

They’re at war with the Nazis… and each other.

Posted on June 14, 2024, in 1940s Fiction, 1941, 1943, audiobooks, Boldwood Books, International Women's Day, Paris, Read Your Way, World War II, writer, Writing, writing, WW2 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.