Left-Handers Day…discover the magic with me!

left_hand_dayI’m left-handed.

It’s like living life looking through a mirror.

Everything is backward.

When I was a kid in ballet school, I got thrown out of the chorus because I always went right instead of left. I worked hard to get a solo gig so I wouldn’t run into anyone when I chasséd across the stage.

And I love Japan. They read from right to left and back to front (I was at the top of my Japanese language class since right to left is more natural to me).

Yes, it’s a pain, but I’ve learned to find the pot o’ gold in all this. Like a lot of left-handed people, I’m artistic. And I love to write. Create stories.

And therein lies the magic.

I walk through the looking glass every time I sit down to write and go off into a world only I can see. It can be funny, soulful, heart-wrenching, sad, but always romantic.

Like my latest story, ROYAL MAGIC.51f4OchWGWL._SX312_BO1,204,203,200_

A Philly girl falls in love with a royal magician, but the magic is in his kiss!

Find out how Afton copes in the fairy tale land of Monterra when she loses her sister Emma…and the gorgeous hunk who helps find her and shows her the real magic is the magic of the heart…

ROYAL MAGIC is available on Amazon Kindle.

~Jina

Love_Me_Forever_500x798
LOVE ME FOREVER

She wore gray.
He wore blue.
But their love defied the boundaries of war.
And time.

LOVE ME FOREVER is on sale for the month of August for $1.99 

It’s a saga of love and romance, Civil War medicine and war. I walked every road, fought every battle with my characters, even walked around in a hoop skirt to “get it right.”

This is a book of the heart…any questions? Please ask!!

Love Me on Forever on Sale for $1.99 for August 2016 from Jina Bacarr on Vimeo.

Posted on August 13, 2016, in books, drama, holidays, kiss, romance, Uncategorized, writer, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

