Sister against Sister crazy GIF for Love Me Forever: my #CivilWar time travel romance with music

Temptation hit me again today…

Ken Burns has inspired the amateur filmmaker in me. His beautiful rendering of the Civil War set me to wandering around the web looking for RF music to add to my graphics.

I found a beautiful piece from Shockwave-Sound (Mystic Plains credit on my sidebar) and I did a GIF tonight with a fave graphic. So without further ado. . .

sisters_flag_roses_anime_5sec

AND if you want to hear the beautiful music with my voiceover, go to my Instagram page.

BONUS: I redid my crazy GIF from yesterday “She wore gray…” and here it is on Instagram with music.

I’ll be putting together a trailer for LOVE ME FOREVER, but for this week, I’m going to put up new GIFs each day with my voiceover and music from Instragram, so check back . . .and yes, the camera shakes and I didn’t get all of my book cover into the second vid, not to mention that it’s tough trying to cue in the music with one hand and shoot with the other–I ain’t perfect by any means, but my heart’s in it. I love this book and these characters  . . . they’re family to me.

I’m so looking forward to Ken Burns’ Civil War remastered — it will be shown in high definition on PBS beginning September 7-11, 2015. Be sure to tune in . . .

Love_Me_Forever_500x798

 

LOVE ME FOREVER

She wore gray.
He wore blue.
But their love defied the boundaries of war.
And time.

LOVE ME FOREVER is now available from Kindle Press at Amazon.com

 

Posted on September 7, 2015, in Amazon, Antietam, art, author, books, Civil War, drama, e-Books, Fredericksburg, historical, Instagram, Ken Burns, Kindle, Kindle Press, kindle scout, KindleUnlimited, military hero, romance, sexy, soldier, spy, time travel, Uncategorized, video, writer, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

