My crazy GIF for Love Me Forever: my #CivilWar time travel romance and other tall tales

y IAntietam_gray_blue_Libertry_major_anime

I can’t resist temptation . . .

No, not a bag of See’s chocolate truffles . . . or a Downton Abbey marathon weekend, but the cinematic debut of my hero and heroine in LOVE ME FOREVEin their very own GIF.

Making graphics and then putting together the animation, not to mention doing the voiceover for Instagram several times, can be addictive. It’s got to be just right.

Sort of. The camera shakes, but at least I didn’t cut my voice off.

I had fun doing it. I hope you enjoy it!

Click Here for my Instagram GIF VIDEO LINK with my voiceover

I promised you some tall tales . . . hmm . . .well, I stuck my finger in the crack in the Liberty Bell when I was six . . . then there was the time I got locked in the loo in a German airline at 30,000 feet in the air . . . and I’ll never forget when I almost went overboard on a ferry crossing the English Channel on rough seas.

Tall tales? I’ll let  you decide . . .

Now where did I hide those chocolate truffles . . . and do I hear Lady Mary calling me for tea?

~Jina
PS — eagerly waiting for Ken Burns’ Civil War remastered — it will be shown in high definition on PBS beginning September 7-11, 2015. Be sure to tune in . . .

Love_Me_Forever_500x798

 

LOVE ME FOREVER

She wore gray.
He wore blue.
But their love defied the boundaries of war.
And time.

LOVE ME FOREVER is now available from Kindle Press at Amazon.com

 

Posted on September 6, 2015, in Amazon, Antietam, art, audio, author, books, chocolate, Civil War, dessert, drama, e-Books, heroine, historical, Ken Burns, Kindle, Kindle Press, kindle scout, KindleUnlimited, military hero, romance, rose, sexy, soldier, spy, time travel, Uncategorized, video, writer, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Love your gif. Wish I could do those, but I can’t figure out how.

  2. Lyndi–thank you!! Re: how to do GIFs animated–my first question is if you have Adobe Photoshop Elements 12 or another version. I have 12 and it’s as easy as eating chocolate…let me know and I’ll show you how if you do.

Leave a Reply

