Happy New Year to all you Cinderellas! Here’s to 2015 and that Happy Ending

Cinderellas_2015_1200_800

Fireworks filled my ears when the clock struck twelve…I ran down the steps of the palace…stumbling over a grinning pumpkin…losing my shoe…but I couldn’t stop. All my hopes gone…shattered…the man of my dreams mustn’t see me like this…my dress tattered and torn, my blonde roots needing touching up–

Then I woke up.

It was all a dream. A beautiful, over the moon, wonderful dream of finding my heart’s desire.

I sighed, and then picked up the e-Reader next to my nightstand and finished the story until I got to the happy ending.

After all, isn’t that the stuff dreams are made of?

Happy New Year and Happy Reading in 2015!!

~Jina

2015_Come_Fly_1

COME FLY WITH ME is available on KINDLE and KINDLE UNLIMITED

Posted on January 1, 2015, in 2015, Amazon, billionaire, blonde, fairy tale, fairytale, Happy New Year, heroine, holidays, hottie, Kindle, KindleUnlimited, naughty, New Year's Eve, romance, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

